A Weekend of Work

The girls and I shall be at Milton Malsor village hall, near Towcester this weekend, the 17th November. And not just the girls, my perfumed Whimsicals….all decked out for Christmas. We shall have paper items there too. Little paper hearts to adorn your Christmas tree and light up houses to adorn your mantel shelf. Why not have your house built in paper to light up with battery tea lights – very Christmassy?

Scattered amongst the Whimsicals will be Gather Ye Rosebuds ( one of my other blog’s ) silk roses of all kinds and hues – to decorate your tree, for your hair or handbag or to wear on your lapel. It’s all very pretty and colourful.

A light up paper shop, a few Whimsicals and a pretty silk rose….or two

And we shall repeat it all the day after, Sunday 18th, when we go to Rugby.

I do hope you can join us.

The girls and I will be waiting……

Leave a comment